In my new normal, I’ve not been posting much recently, but that may change a bit over the coming months. As an alternative, I recently did a Walker shooting podcast which offered a great point-count point format for me to bring up how my views on issues such as that incident have evolved over time – and during the research and writing on my (actually “our”, with David Boylan) upcoming Oswald book. It provided an opportunity for me to point out how I’ve come to abandon some of the earlier “memes” about Oswald that I followed and even wrote in my own earlier books, and why I now have different views on a number of conspiracy related issues. Different in many ways but not in the basics – spoiler alert, no he did not shoot the president, yes he was a patsy.

If you would like to check out the podcast you can find it here:

In regard to the upcoming Oswald book itself, the manuscript is now in fact checking/peer review with several of the most knowledgeable JFK researchers I know and once that is done it will go into actual edit. So its not imminent but it might be possible to have it out this year; given the positions it takes on many of the most controversial Oswald issues it needs to be as factually clean as we can make it.

Leave a comment